People Are Who They Are!

AAAAAAAAAAAAB

I'm baaaaaack!!! Oh my goodness have I missed being here for the last few days!  Last weekend I had to take myself by the nap of the neck and say OK, enough is enough.  I started blogging in here a couple of weeks ago and really got hooked.  It's great! In the process however, I let my school work slide.  I started out last weekend knowing I had three tests this week.  I put myself on restriction from VOX and buckled down and studied all weekend and this week. 

For my efforts, on Tuesday I made an A on my Art Appreciation test, Wednesday I made a B on my Accounting test, and today I made an A on my Economics test!  I'm so happy!  I can play today!

Now I just have to keep a good balance of studying and blogging! Happy Days Ahead!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 responses

  1. Oh well done!!! 🙂

    February 18, 2010 at 6:43 pm

  2. Thanks Emjay.

    February 18, 2010 at 7:29 pm

  3. It'll get you when you first start, this vox thing, but you'll find a balance–after the honeymoon phase, of course! ;o)

    February 18, 2010 at 9:05 pm

  4. Congratulations on your grades! And I know what you mean about blogging being addicting!

    February 21, 2010 at 3:28 am

Leave a Reply

