People Are Who They Are!

Comment Problem

Well, I guess I’m in trouble for not posting for so long. I had several people try to comment on my last post and they were not able to. I checked it and it is set to allow comments and I tried contacting support and they are so back logged that they are only accepting support requests from paying customers here temporarily, so I don’t know what else to do. I’m writing this little snippet to see if any one can comment on this post. Hopefully it was just that one post that something was wrong with. I guess we’ll see!

13 responses

  1. I was wondering how you were going. Glad to read that things are going well and that you’ve found a position with a lot less stress and which gives you time to do the craftwork.

    May 21, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    • Thanks Emjay. I am happier than I’ve been in a long long time! How are you doing?

      May 22, 2012 at 12:26 am

  2. AH! Here is a comment box! I tried to find one on the last post and couldn’t ! So nice to see you!

    May 21, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    • Thanks Lauri. Nice to see you too! I don’t know what was wrong with the last post. My punishment for not posting for a long time I guess! lol

      May 22, 2012 at 12:27 am

  3. The other post showed 2 copies of it … one with a comment box, one without. The screen just froze when I attempted to comment.

    Anyway – what I said yesterday – glad things are working out for you. It sounded at the time (to me) like you were taking on an awful lot.

    May 21, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    • YAY!

      May 21, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    • I did take on way too much. They just expect too much out of the managers in these stores. I might could have done it twenty years ago, but definitely not now. Sorry about the other post. I have no idea what happened. Glad to hear from you.

      May 22, 2012 at 12:29 am

  4. Testing… testing…

    May 22, 2012 at 12:09 am

    • Ooh. Yay. Comment not eaten.

      But this is probably a good thing… it was long-winded. I’ll try to sum up: realizing limitations and scaling back is a good thing; I am young by comparison but yet I have been learning this lesson a lot lately. (I’ll spare you the explanation of why.)

      May 22, 2012 at 12:11 am

      • We all have our reasons jak. Stuff happens in life whether we want it to or not. Hope you are doing alright though.

        May 22, 2012 at 12:30 am

      • Ask me again when the fourth round of steroidal epidurals is finished.

        (Yep, I get to do it again)

        May 22, 2012 at 12:45 am

  5. Let’s see.

    May 22, 2012 at 12:39 pm

Leave a Reply

