People Are Who They Are!

Shoe Fettish Anyone?

I don’t know how I started looking at shoes yesterday but I did and I ended up looking at these really funky funny shoes and thought it would make a good post. So here are some of the funkiest ones I found!

Look mom! No heels!

I’d hate to get that stuck somewhere!

Those either!

Has anyone seen my dog?

I think I stepped in something…

Has anyone seen my feet?

Hey baby…want to ride in my little red wagon?

I stepped in it deep this time!

Ouch! Ouch! Ouch! Ouch!

Snow heels…you know…you’ve probably got a pair.

Well, she just must have been a bad girl or something.

Last but not least, I had to include the type that went along with this pair. I believe it was funkier than the shoes and I have absolutely no idea what it actually says.

us should be close to the connections 30bn of women’ ice-skates of s in the region. Like nation. but you have want of excellent perception of way to bind collectively them to design. as we make sure that we are elevated in toes outdoors from the crowd? We pick marks funky. but in an elegant sense. The lovers of adore way this he allows since them to seem great.

Funky Shoes

 

ok, I had to come back and add one more that Kzinti found.[nail+shoes.jpg]

All I can say is OUCH!!!!

 

14 responses

  1. Hahaha! They all look like punishment to me! I bet the stilt-walking lessons are booming these days!
    This was hilarious. Great post!
    Peace,
    Alexandria

    July 27, 2012 at 8:52 am

  2. Thanks Alexandria. I’m glad you enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun doing it. I laughed so hard about some of those shoes. Can you imagine walking around in any of those all day? sheeeesh!

    July 27, 2012 at 10:12 am

  3. Can’t say any had me reaching for my money!

    July 28, 2012 at 6:59 am

    • Me either FD. I’d have to have good insurance before I would even consider trying to walk in any of these because I know I would break my neck!

      July 29, 2012 at 2:06 pm

  4. Wow! not very practical but sure something to look at!!

    July 28, 2012 at 11:48 am

  5. Nos. 2 and 3 would be great for kicking some well-deserving butt!

    July 28, 2012 at 3:09 pm

  6. I am so gld I’m not into shoes…I could not where them!!

    July 29, 2012 at 8:38 am

  7. Crazy! I love the ones with the chains. 😀

    July 29, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    • Yes, the snow heels, you’ve got some of those don’t you? For walking in the snow? lol

      July 29, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    • Oh those are funny k! I did most definitely miss out not posting those!

      Let’s see if I can get them to show up here, I might have to amend my post other wise! lol

      ok, nope, got to amend the post.

      July 29, 2012 at 2:12 pm

  8. Wow! most of those look pretty painful!

    August 20, 2012 at 7:36 pm

  9. LOL some of them I have seen before. But I totally would wear the first pair. They are actually design very well. The feet just gave me the creeps. And now I wished I would have had the chain ones back in Norway 😆

    August 21, 2012 at 10:32 am

Leave a Reply

