People Are Who They Are!

My Etsy Site

Yay! I finally got my Etsy site up and running. I only have nine of my hundreds of bracelets on there, but at least I got it started. It’s a lot more work than I would have expected it to be. I really wish sometimes that I was more of a consistent person than I am, but what the hey. I am who I am. I flit from one thing to the next and back to the other on a daily basis. It’s actually quite exhausting. OCD? I don’t know. I just know that today I am working on my Etsy site. Who knows what I might be doing tomorrow. lol

You can check it out if you’d like at:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/JeanysJewels

 

11 responses

  1. Whoa, girl! These are beautiful!
    You need to stay focused with these!

    August 24, 2012 at 2:04 pm

  2. Awwww, thanks hon! It was so much work between taking the pictures, resizing them, putting in each item, etc. If I wasn’t such a perfectionist it would be a lot easier I’m sure. I’ve just got to keep working on it. I have so many of these that I need to sell.

    August 24, 2012 at 2:49 pm

    • If you can be bothered: upload them on Flickr. Then you can chose afterward which size you want them. Saves a lot of time 😉

      August 25, 2012 at 1:11 pm

  3. For some reason, I can’t click on your link. I’ll have to search for it. I know what you mean about flitting from one thing to another. I’m usually working on two or three projects at a time.

    August 24, 2012 at 8:42 pm

  4. Reblogged this on Country By Design's Blog and commented:
    It’s good to see a fellow blogger moving on to Etsy!

    August 24, 2012 at 8:47 pm

  5. Congrats! I’ve been thinking of doing the same thing with my wristlets. But then the whole move came in the way and everything I have so far is stored … sigh … Maybe some other time.
    Anywho! Your work is great and I hope you’ll be very successful in selling them.

    August 25, 2012 at 1:12 pm

  6. sounds good-you go girl:-) greetings from Kerstin

    September 5, 2012 at 1:44 pm

  7. Very pretty.. I especially like the cat-eye one. I know what you mean about ‘takes time to set up’ I’m just starting a blog and having a hard time doing that.
    you go girl!! Good to see you’re still around. CC

    September 6, 2012 at 9:05 am

  8. Good luck!

    September 25, 2012 at 5:34 am

  9. cool pretty things on this easy.com. Good luck:-)

    November 11, 2012 at 11:06 am

  10. Hi there, guessing you are busy with life and your Etsy project? 🙂

    Remembered that you were looking forward to some more pictures of London a few months back. So I thought I’d let you know that I have posted a new London picture post. If you are up for it 😉

    January 12, 2013 at 10:04 am

Leave a Reply

